Movies

Stop back each month to see the monthly new releases.

June, July & August Movie Releases:

Tuesday - June 7
True Grit  • PG-13
Just Go With It
Sanctum • R
The Adjustment Bureau • PG-13
The Eagle • PG-13
Green Lantern • PG
Care Bears : Flower Power
Elmo’s World: People In Your Neighborhood   
Veggie Tales: Live sing

Tuesday - June 14
Battle Los Angles • PG-13
Hall Pass • R
Red Riding Hood • PG-13
Big Momma’s
Like Father Like Son

Tuesday - June 21
Unknown • PG-13
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid
Cedar Rapids

Tuesday - June 28
Season of the witch
Warriors Way
Beastly • PG-13
Sucker Punch • PG-13

Tuesday - July 5
Hobo With A Shotgun

Tuesday - July 12
Insidious
Lincoln Lawyer
Rango
Arthur

Tuesday - July 19
Limitless
Take Me Home Tonight
Way Of The West

Tuesday - July 26
Trust
Source code

Tuesday - August 2
Soul Surfer
Jesse Stone- Innocent
Rio
Curious George-Day

Tuesday - August 9
Mars Needs Moms
Paul
Your Highness

Can't find what you are looking for?
Please let us know and we will try to find it for you.